I don’t know why I woke up with this on my heart


I don’t know why I woke up with this in my heart but I can tell that our Lord Jesus put it on my heart and I think this is the reason. I believe he is asking me to do what I can do for him. This is what I can do for him I can ask for donations for this organization as I said before know yourself and know your heart because I would never ask for you to go without something or to donate to an organization without thinking about your needs first and foremost I would only ask you to donate if you are able never when you’re not able too. I felt like i needed to do this today.   http://www.stjude.org/donate’. Love your brother in Christ, jon

Leave a Reply

