What I think we all shall do


We should treat people as their the same as us until we know any different. Even though we may be bias some people are not out to get us some people are the same as us. No matter what nationality they are, no matter color they are it’s all the same. I have experienced this and I had to learn it the hard way. So I know it’s true. It changed my whole thought process. I don’t know why a lot of people are so bullheaded, but people are people. Don’t matter where they came from or if they’re of color or white. My life has been changed forever now until I know any different. I will treat people like I want to be treated. That’s my lesson for the day. And I know it’s pretty deep, but know all people can be treated this way. It some effort on my part too, so don’t feel lonely. If you have difficulty don’t feel alone. Even though I know the facts I will still will have difficulty myself, and fall back into my old ways as with anything. We both have to go forward in life. I love you all… Your brother in Christ Jon

Leave a Reply

