My thought for Today


You have to be open to whatever comes your way. Sometimes you can pray about it, but other times you have to trust in our Creator.  I know sometimes that can be difficult as I said before a lot the hardest things you have to do are not always that easy. For some of us it’s brutally impossible, but it’s what you have to do. You have to trust in our Creator or you will never get through in life. I prefer if you know you’re lost you find a way to get back to our Creator.  I don’t care what the situation is! As everybody knows if you have a religion it’s always easier and if you don’t, I encourage you to find one you really like that works for you.  I think the Religion should be one that’s going to bring you closer the our Creator. I Love all of you. Your brother in Christ.     Jonathan

Leave a Reply

