Denver and Houston Videos


The Next Right Step

I now have links to my talks in Denver and Houston.

Denver was very special to me because I had so many of my friends and helpers right there with me. Home field advantage is nice to have every now and again.

Houston was where my final printed question was why was I talking in Houston when I am banned in Denver. I got a little, er, animated in responding to that false premise – much to the amusement of some of the crowd.

Tomorrow I am going to put up a piece by Dan Lynch, who is fed up with politicians trying to play at being Catholic while publicly defying the most basic norms of Catholic doctrine. It particularly goes after Democratic Vice-Presidential nominee Tim Kaine. I thought of holding off on it until after election…but then thought, enough is enough. If you’re going to publicly claim the mantle of…

View original post 25 more words

Leave a Reply

