Take What You Want


THE RIVER WALK

take what you want

Some of you are saying, “I am a follower of Paul.” Others are saying, “I follow Apollos,” or “I follow Peter,” or “I follow only Christ.” Has Christ been divided into factions? Was I, Paul, crucified for you? Were any of you baptized in the name of Paul? Of course not! (1 Corinthians 1:12-13)

Read: 2 Chronicles 35:1-36:23, 1 Corinthians 1:1-17, Psalm 27:1-6, Proverbs 20:20-21

Relate: I am not a foodie. Even though I love to go out to eat and anytime I can, one of the first things I do in a new city is visit Yelp and Tripadvisor and make it a point to enjoy at least two or three of their top ten restaurants in the area. I love trying new things and even if it isn’t my favorite I enjoy being able to say, “I’ve had that.” I have been able to experience a few new foods lately including…

View original post 869 more words

Leave a Reply

