DogFest Columbus 2016 : Craft’s Crew – DogFest


Source: DogFest Columbus 2016 : Craft’s Crew – DogFest

This is an organization I really believe in and I am currently on my third dog from them. Last year I was able to have a bunch of supporters come out and join me on the walk itself, if you can’t walk that day will you please consider donating to my cause? Please put my name down in support of Jonathan Craft when donating I think you can just click on my name. You will still be able to write  your donation off as a tax deduction. I get a prize for my donation efforts if they are credited under my name, if the donation is placed without my name it only goes towards my team efforts which does not apply to my prize. Thank you for considering a donation. No donation is to big or to small.

Jonathan Craft

Leave a Reply

