There is a God in this world


There is a God in this world, but where he is? We have to search for him in our life and our hearts in this world that is ungrateful. We do have people that seem to be working for the devil especially right now. We need to pray for those people. Pray that they come back to God. Pray that they see what they are doing wrong and that they turn back to their creator,the one true God himself.  For those that do believe I have got a couple of things I want to ask you to do: Pray the Divine Mercy Chaplet and also pray the Rosary once a day if possible. The Rosary only takes fifteen minutes. Can we take fifteen minutes out of our day for God? Afterall he died on the cross for us, so I think we can. Don’t you? Then maybe this world would have a better chance of returning to how God created it. And also, I want to tell you how I see it. I see how everybody besides a great few don’t stop to help their great fellow Americans or as I see it their brothers and sisters in Christ. Now isn’t that a shame? I would say it is. How are we going to fix it? I have no idea. I don’t have any of those answers, but I wish I did. If I did, I would tell you them but unfortunately I don’t.

Love you,

Your Brother in Christ,

Jon.

Leave a Reply

